Sermon Archive

Date Title Scripture
Sun, 04/21/2019 Our Mission acts 10:34-43
Sun, 04/14/2019 Palm Branches and a Colt Luke 19:28-40
Sun, 04/07/2019 Count Well the Cost Philippians 3:4b-14
Sun, 03/31/2019 Ambassadors for Christ 2 Corinthians 5:16-21
Sun, 03/24/2019 Your right hand upholds me Psalm 63:1-8
Sun, 03/17/2019 Quality Wineskin Mark 2:18-22
Sun, 03/10/2019 Temptations of the World Luke 4:1-13
Sun, 03/03/2019 How strong is your Foundation? Luke 6:39-49
Sun, 02/10/2019 Woe is Me! Isaiah 6:1-13
Sun, 02/03/2019 Not Me Lord Jeremiah 1:4-10
Sun, 01/27/2019 Have you listened to the sunset? Psalm 19
Sun, 01/13/2019 New Year's Resolution Psalm 29
Sun, 12/23/2018 A Christmas Carol Luke 1:39-56
Sun, 12/09/2018 Way of Peace Luke 1:69-79
Sun, 12/02/2018 Jesus is Coming Luke 21:25-36